Very Inspiring Blogger award, and some Street photography

Making memories

A Mythology expert blogger Aquileana nominated my blog for a  Very Inspiring  Blogger award.  I am very honored, and so hope my humble blog deserves the award. I love Aquileana’s  interpretations of the Myths, thoughtfully illustrated blog and sparkling sense of humor. Being a big believer in education I invite you to check it  out and refresh your school memories:) Thank you Aquileana!

veryinspiring_bloggeraward

Now my favorite part. I am to nominate 15 bloggers for this reward. I like your blogs, I think they are amazing, and I want all the blogger community to know about you:) If you don’t accept it, well, it is up to you, but I think that promoting those who follow your blog is a nice thing to do:)

There are the fifteen, and I hope you click the links and have a look. You will like what you see and read.

1. http://availablelightonly.com/

2. http://thepoorphotog.wordpress.com/

3.

View original post 263 more words

Leave a Reply

